Contact Us

Seward County Independent: (402) 643-3676

PO Box 449

Seward, NE 68434

Editorial Staff:

Kevin L. Zadina: kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher, Advertising Consultant

Greg Forbes: editor@sewardindependent.com

Managing Editor

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Sports Editor/Assistant Editor

Samantha Bernt: samantha@sewardindependent.com

Reporter

Craig Jones: craig@sewardindependent.com

Newsroom assistant, Obituaries

Office Staff:

Monique Peetz: monique@sewardindependent.com

Legal Notices, Bookkeeping

Kelly Sweet: news@milfordtimes.net, subscriptions@sewardindependent.com

Office Assistant, Subscriptions

Seward County Independent Front Office: office@sewardindependent.com

Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Notices

Graphics and Advertising:

Dave Fiala: dave@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

Hailey Behlen: hailey@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer, Commercial Printing

Nichole Javorsky: nichole@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant

Jenny Brinkmeyer: jenny@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Assistant, Specialty Ads