Contact Us

Seward County Independent: (402) 643-3676

PO Box 449

Seward, NE 68434

 

Kevin L. Zadina: kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher/Owner

Editorial Staff:

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Editor, Sports Editor

Emily Hemphill: emily@sewardindependent.com

Reporter

Keaton Burgess: reporter@sewardindependent.com

Reporter

Craig Jones: craig@sewardindependent.com

Newsroom assistant, Obituaries

Office Staff:

Jeanette Bennett: bookkeeping@sewardindependent.com, subscriptions@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeping, Circulation

Seward County Independent Front Office: office@sewardindependent.com

Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Notices

Advertising and Graphics:

Nichole Javorsky: nichole@sewardindependent.com

General Manager, Advertising Consultant

Hayli Frosheiser: creative@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

Julie Sulzbach: julie@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer