Calendar of events


Calendar feed

Tuesday, November 29

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, December 6

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, December 13

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, December 20

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, December 27

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Plan for Pickleball

5:00 PM
Every Tuesday beginning Nov. 15-March 28, plan to play pickleball at E Free church. Newbies start at 5. Everyone welcome!

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Clarence Patzloff/Janice Silva Fundraiser/Benefit Lunch

1:00 PM
Cost: Donations of any amount Fundraiser to be held for two former Milligan residents killed in accident near Crete earlier this month.