Tri County crowns 2019-2020 homecoming royalty

he 2019-2020 academic year. Pictured are, from left: (front row) Hannah Strein, Alexx Malchow, Madison Kirchoff and Cassidy Kowalski; and (back row) Bailey Waltke, Krayten Uher, Claira Janssen, Jacob Kapke, Cole Reedy and Dominic Smith. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.