You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Seward County Independent contacts:

Kevin Zadina:  kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher

 

Emily Hemphill:  emily@sewardindependent.com

Managing Editor

 

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Sports Editor/Assistant Editor

 

Amanda Woita: amanda@sewardindependent.com

Reporter

 

Emily Hemphill: emily@sewardindependent.com

Milford Times Editor

 

Hope Moural: hope@sewardindependent.com

Wilber Republican and Friend Sentinel Reporter

 

Tammy Leff:  tammyleff@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeper

 

Monique Peetz: monique@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeepping Assistant

 

Lynnelle Nissen: subscriptions@sewardindependent.com

Subscriptions

 

(Front office): office@sewardindependent.com

Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Advertising

 

Brenda Clark: brenda@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer, Commercial Printing and Advertising Consultant

 

Dave Fiala: dave@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

 

Nichole Javorsky:  nichole@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant 

 

Patty Lavelle:  patty@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant

 

Jenny Brinkmeyer: news@milfordtimes.net

Milford Times office assistant

 

Doris Jiskra: office@wilber-republican.com

Wilber Republican office assistant

Special e-Editions

Sign up for e-mail updates