You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Seward County Independent: (402) 643-3676

Milford Times: (402) 761-2911

Editorial Staff:

Kevin L. Zadina: kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher

Brady Oltmans: editor@sewardindependent.com

Managing Editor

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Sports Editor/Assistant Editor

Hope Moural: hope@sewardindependent.com

Reporter, Seward County

Office Staff:

Tammy Leff: tammyleff@sewardindependent.comsubscriptions@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeper, Subscriptions

Monique Peetz: monique@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeping Assistant

Jenny Brinkmeyer: news@milfordtimes.net

The Milford Times and Seward County Independent office assistant

Seward County Independent Front Office: office@sewardindependent.com

Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Notices

Graphics and Advertising:

Dave Fiala: dave@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

Hailey Behlen: hailey@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer, Commercial Printing

Nichole Javorsky: nichole@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant 

Lizz Alder: lizz@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant

Crete News: (402) 826-2147

Wilber Republican: (402) 821-2586

Friend Sentinel: (402) 947-2391

Editorial Staff:

Kevin L. Zadina: kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher

Brady Oltmans: editor@sewardindependent.com

Managing Editor

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Sports Editor/Assistant Editor

Hope Moural: hope@sewardindependent.com

Reporter, Saline County

Caitlyn Nelson: caitlyn@sewardindependent.com

Reporter, Saline County

Office Staff:

Tammy Leff: tammyleff@sewardindependent.comsubscriptions@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeper, Subscriptions

Monique Peetz: monique@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeping Assistant

Seward County Independent Front Office: office@sewardindependent.com

Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Notices

Barb Nigg: creteclassifieds@gmail.com

Crete News Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Notices

Pam Hagedorn: creteofficemgr@gmail.com

Crete office manager, legal notices

Graphics and Advertising:

Dave Fiala: dave@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

Hailey Behlen: hailey@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer, Commercial Printing

Nichole Javorsky: nichole@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant 

Lizz Alder: lizz@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant

Sign up for e-mail updates