default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Seward County Independent contacts:

Kevin Zadina

Publisher

kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Jill Martin

Managing Editorjillmartin@sewardindependent.com
Stephanie CrostonSports Editor/Assistant Editorscroston@sewardindependent.com
Amanda WoitaReporteramanda@sewardindependent.com
Emily HemphillMilford Times Editoremily@sewardindependent.com

Tammy Leff

Bookkeepertammyleff@sewardindependent.com
Nichole JavorskySubscriptionssubscriptions@sewardindependent.com
Kay FickenReceptionist, Classified Advertising, Legalssciclassifieds@sewardindependent.com
Brenda ClarkGraphic Design and Commercial Printingbrenda@sewardindependent.com
Patrick CheckettsAdvertising Managerpchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Pat DaehlingAdvertisingpatdaehling@sewardindependent.com

Milford Times contacts:

Emily HemphillEditoremily@sewardindependent.com
Pat DaehlingAdvertisingpatdaehling@sewardindependent.com
Pam SlamaOffice Assistantnews@milfordtimes.net

Friend Sentinel contacts:

Jill Martin

Managing Editorjillmartin@sewardindependent.com
Patrick CheckettsAdvertisingpchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Lori SizerOffice Assistant/Reportereditor@friendsentinel.com

Wilber Republican contacts:

Jill Martin

Managing Editorjillmartin@sewardindependent.com
Jane WhiteReporterjanewhite@wilber-republican.com
Patrick CheckettsAdvertisingpchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Doris JiskraOffice Assistantoffice@wilber-republican.com

Online poll

Loading…

SCI on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook