Contact Us - Seward County Independent : Site

Monday, March 2, 2015
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Seward County Independent contacts:

Kevin Zadina

Publisher kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com
Tammy Leff Bookkeeper tammyleff@sewardindependent.com
Raina Banks Bookkeeping Assistant raina@sewardindependent.com
Jaci Thorburn Subscriptions jthorburn@sewardindependent.com
Kay Ficken Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legals sciclassifieds@sewardindependent.com
Doug Carroll Editor doug@sewardindependent.com
Stephanie Croston Sports Editor scroston@sewardindependent.com
Amanda Woita Reporter amanda@sewardindependent.com
Emily Hemphill Reporter emily@sewardindependent.com
Adam Baumann Reporter adam@sewardindependent.com
Shanae Yeackley Graphic Design shanae@sewardindependent.com
Brenda Clark Graphic Design and Commercial Printing brenda@sewardindependent.com
Patrick Checketts Advertising Manager pchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Pat Daehling Advertising patdaehling@sewardindependent.com
Lindsay Anderson Advertising lindsay@sewardindependent.com

Milford Times contacts:

Emily Hemphill Reporter emily@sewardindependent.com
Pat Daehling Advertising patdaehling@sewardindependent.com
Pam Slama Office Assistant news@milfordtimes.net
Doug Carroll Editor doug@sewardindependent.com

Friend Sentinel contacts:

Adam Baumann Reporter adam@sewardindependent.com
Patrick Checketts Advertising Manager pchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Raina Banks Office Assistant editor@friendsentinel.com
Doug Carroll Editor doug@sewardindependent.com

Wilber Republican contacts:

Jane White Reporter janewhite@wilber-republican.com
Patrick Checketts Advertising Manager pchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Carmen Hynek Office Assistant carmen@wilber-republican.com

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook