default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Seward County Independent contacts:

Kevin Zadina

Publisherkevinzadina@sewardindependent.com
Tammy LeffBookkeepertammyleff@sewardindependent.com
Raina BanksBookkeeping Assistantraina@sewardindependent.com
Jaci ThorburnSubscriptionsjthorburn@sewardindependent.com
Kay FickenReceptionist, Classified Advertising, Legalssciclassifieds@sewardindependent.com
Doug CarrollEditordoug@sewardindependent.com
Stephanie CrostonSports Editorscroston@sewardindependent.com
Amanda WoitaReporteramanda@sewardindependent.com
Emily HemphillReporteremily@sewardindependent.com
Adam SperandioReporteradam@sewardindependent.com
Shanae YeackleyGraphic Designshanae@sewardindependent.com
Brenda ClarkGraphic Design and Commercial Printingbrenda@sewardindependent.com
Patrick CheckettsAdvertising Managerpchecketts@sewardindependent.com
Pat DaehlingAdvertisingpatdaehling@sewardindependent.com
Lindsay AndersonAdvertisinglindsay@sewardindependent.com

Milford Times contacts:

Emily HemphillReporteremily@sewardindependent.com
Pat DaehlingAdvertisingpatdaehling@sewardindependent.com
Pam SlamaOffice Assistantnews@milfordtimes.net
Doug CarrollEditordoug@sewardindependent.com

Friend Sentinel contacts:

Lindsay AndersonAdvertisinglindsay@sewardindependent.com
Raina BanksOffice Assistanteditor@friendsentinel.com
Doug CarrollEditordoug@sewardindependent.com

Wilber Republican contacts:

Jane WhiteReporterjanewhite@wilber-republican.com
Lindsay AndersonAdvertisinglindsay@sewardindependent.com
Carmen HynekOffice Assistantcarmen@wilber-republican.com

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook